Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 9:00a to 5:00p
Columbus day tournament : 
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
CYC Host Committee Mtg w/ Steering Committee: 

 

Time TBD

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 8:00a to 5:00p
Level 1 Upscaling Course: 

 

This course will take place on Saturday the 21st and Saturday the 28th of October.  Both days are required for the course. Indoors as well as Field B from 8AM to 4PM

 

 

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 8:00a to 5:00p
Level 1 Upscaling Course: 

 

This course will take place on Saturday the 21st and Saturday the 28th of October.  Both days are required for the course.  Indoors as well as Field B from 8AM to 4PM

 

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 1:00p to 5:00p
AIG Fenway Hurling Classic and Irish Festival : 

http://m.mlb.com/redsox/tickets/special-events/hurling

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This training is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This training is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 through Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Liberty Bell tournament : 

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021

 

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Coaches Training: 

 

This is TBD

Irish Cultural Center

200 New Boston Rd

Canton, MA 02021